I <3 Nail Polish

Yes, I do.

This summer the colors are so bright and pretty I couldn’t resist…. I had to have them all!

Smalti KIKO

I really love this Italian brand named KIKO from which I buy tons of beauty products. Especially nail polish, which is the best! There’s a online store, but unfortunately they ship only to Italy. Still, there are shops in Paris, Germany, Spain and Portugal so go find them!

This are my finger nails after my little niece (who’s the owner of many of the colors in the picture) made me try them all on!

my finger nails

This is her, she wanted only pink

baby hand <3

Which is YOUR color for this summer?

 

xoxo Sumi*

Leave a Reply

