New Year, New Life!

Hello there, 2012! A brand new year, a fresh start, time to turn the page and everything.

Last year has been a tough one.

I decided, after great pondering, to quit my job, I actually quit my job, I moved to France, I looked for a job, I had great difficulties to find one, I started the blog, I adopted a kitten, I worked a lot on the blog and then finally I found a job!

Well, I guess I can say that 2011 was a good year in the end, since everything turned out just fine.

And I’m sure 2012 will be way better since it started just perfectly!

So what can I say? Thanks a lot to all of you who followed me these past months, all your comments really cheered me up and gave me the motivation to go on on this path. I apologize if this year I won’t be able to post weekly but I’ll do my best!

In the meantime I wish you all a swell 2012! Keep on doing what you love and believe in, whatever it is, and keep in mind that the key to success is to work harder and expect less.

Wish you all the best.

With Love,

Sumi

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Life!

Leave a Reply

