Out Of The Game and On The Road

I am a huge fan of Mark Ronson.

He has produced Rufus Wainwright‘s new upcoming album, and Out Of The Game! is the first track.

Don’t know why but this song makes me think about driving on a long, straight road in a sunny day.

And this led me to think about a book read and loved a long time ago. When with a marking pen I had written on my bookcase (no kidding: I used to write on my room’s walls and furniture) this quote:

Our battered suitcases were piled on the sidewalk again; we had longer ways to go. But no matter, the road is life.

And now I discover that they’re doing the movie. Oh, crap. (But hey, Sam Riley is cute!)

x

Leave a Reply

