Sephora’s Pro Lesson Palette

I’m so happy with my latest buy.

For my big day which, by the way, is approching, I decided to do my own make up, so I walked into Sephora’s shop to buy me something suitable for the occasion.

I’m a great fan of natural make up, but not at all a pro. And I used to think that blending different eye shadows would result in a less natural effect. Wrong.

Pro lesson palette was exactly what I was looking for! 6 eyeshadows, 1 eye pencil and simple instructions to create two different looks: Natural Nude and Smoky Nude.

The step-by step instructions are printed below the eye shadows, so you won’t lose them. Anyway it’s so easy that after the first time you won’t need them anymore.

For the Natural Nude you have a base of Universal Beige n°8 to apply from lid to brow.

Then you apply Light Taupe on the lid and Dark Cocoa on the outer corner of the eye  and you blend into crease.

With the Chocolate pencil you draw a line along the upper lashes, than you apply your favorite mascare. Isn’t that easy?

You can do the exact same process to create a Smoky Nude look with a Golden Beige base, a Medium Brown on the lid, a Dark Brown in the crease and along the lower lash line and the Chocolate pencil along the upper lashes.

The only problem is that brushes are not included, so you’ll have to buy them separately.

Exists also for Brown eyes, Blue eyes, Green eyes and for the Smoky eyes look.

Leave a Reply

